600d54662a · Update dc1prdnet40 server.ps1 · Updated 2019-10-01 05:22:47 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?