75b5122cc3 · Create SecurePrefsModule.kt · Updated 2020-09-23 16:38:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?