13efbd2263 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' · Updated 2020-02-06 21:50:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?